Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Avenged Sevenfold - Hail to the King   

Sku #K63256000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:08/27/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the sixth album from the Huntington Beach-based Metal band. Produced by Mike Elizondo, Hail to the King is the follow up to the band's 2010 release, Nightmare, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart, Hard Rock Chart and Digital Chart. This marks the first album with new drummer Arin Ilejay who joined the band as a touring drummer in 2011 before becoming an official member in 2013.;Track List:1. Shepherd of Fire;2. Hail to the King;3. Doing Time;4. This Means War;5. Requiem;6. Crimson Day;7. Heretic;8. Coming Home;9. Planets;10. Acid Rain;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources