Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil (CD)   

Sku #L65890000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:06/07/2005;Notes:Avenged Sevenfold blazes a bold new path with it's debut major label album, CITY OF EVIL. Fusing punk with melody, metal intensity with an adventurous spirit, the drama and darkness of AX7 moves effortlessly from his powerful vocal punch to thick cascading melodies, from loud and fast to epic. The first single is "Bat Country.";Track List:1. Beast and the Harlot;2. Burn It Down;3. Blinded in Chains;4. Bat Country;5. Trashed and Scattered;6. Seize the Day;7. Sidewinder;8. Wicked End;9. Strength of the World;10. Betrayed;11. M.I.A

review resources