Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Autopsy - Acts of the Unspeakable   

Sku #K71287000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:11/21/2011;Track List:1. Meat;2. Necrocannibalistic Vomitorium;3. Your Rotting Face;4. Blackness Within;5. An Act of the Unspeakable;6. Frozen with Fear;7. Spinal Extractions;8. Death Twitch;9. Skullptures;10. Pus / Rot;11. Battery Acid Enema;12. Lobotomized;13. Funereality;14. Tortured Moans of Agony;15. Ugliness Secretions;16. Orgy in Excrements;17. Voices;18. Walls of the Coffin

review resources