Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Austra - Olympia   

Sku #K73503000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:07/02/2013;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing including download. 2013 sophomore album from the Toronto-based band. After three years of non-stop touring following the release of 2010's debut Feel It Break, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a collaborative effort between it's six members and presents a quantum evolution in the band's sound, structure and style.;Track List:1. What We Done?;2. Forgive Me;3. Painful Like;4. Sleep;5. Home;6. Fire;7. I Don't Care (I M a Man);8. We Become;9. Reconcile;10. Annie (Oh Muse You);11. You Changed My Life;12. Hurt Me Now

review resources