Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Augustines - Augustines   

Sku #K77683000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:02/04/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. With it's open armed energy and elegiac grace, the 2014 album Augustine's marks a colossal leap forward for the group Augustine's, no mean feat considering the extraordinary power of their breakthrough 2011 debut, Rise Ye Sunken Ships. The album marks a milestone on Augustine's' amazing journey, the work of a gifted band ascending to new heights while simultaneously grappling with their place in the universe. With their recent tour with Frightened Rabbit, Augustine's brought their brilliant album to a worldwide audience keen for their return. Eric Sanderson (bass, keyboards, vocals) describes the Augustine's' live shows, saying 'The audience is singing, the audience is dancing, they're all making music together. That's what we've been trying to do our whole lives as musicians, but only recently have we been able to embrace that.';Track List:1. Intro (I Touch Imaginary Hands);2. Cruel City;3. Nothing to Lose But Your Head;4. Weary Eyes;5. Don't You Look Back;6. Walkabout;7. Kid You're on Your Own;8. This Ain't Me;9. Now You Are Free;10. The Avenue;11. Highway 1 Interlude;12. Hold Onto Anything

review resources