Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ash - Islands   

Sku #L27360000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/25/2018;Notes:Description: ASH release their new album 'Islands' via Infectious Records. ARTIST: Ash TITLE: Islands Label: IFC/Infectious Music;Track List:1. True Story;2. Annabel;3. Buzzkill;4. Confessions in the Pool;5. All That I Have Left;6. Don't Need Your Love;7. Somersault;8. Did Your Love Burn Out?;9. Silver Suit;10. It's a Trap;11. Is It True?;12. Incoming Waves

review resources