Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman   

Sku #K55847000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:11/04/2016;Notes:Import LP pressing. Features 11 tracks. Universal. 2016.;Track List:1. Moonlight;2. Dangerous Woman;3. Be Alright;4. Into You;5. Side to Side;6. Let Me Love You;7. Greedy;8. Leave Me Lonely;9. Everyday;10. Bad Decisions;11. Thinking Bout You

review resources