Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Apollo Theo - Night Cruise   

Sku #L68326000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:07/19/2019;Notes:After their success of their single 'Smile' which was the theme song of warner brothers movie 'High Society' and placed on different commericals this Neo-Funk duo release it´s first debut album with a lot of 80s boogie and funk tunes. Featuring cali rappers King Tee, MC Eiht, Fresh Daily, Chuuwee and vocalists Benny Sings, JATA & NEEON. The LA/Berlin based funkduo is executive produced by Shuko the man behind different production of artists like The Clipse, Lee Fields, Snoop Dogg, B-Real and many more. "It ´s a fact" with Benny Sings is also exclusively available on this limited 300 Vinyl edition with 12 tracks full of good old memories from the 80s funk era with a little modern twist of hiphop and which makes 'Night Cruise' the perfect soundtrack for some city rides at midnight.;Track List:1. 1981;2. Meet Me Downtown (Feat. Jata);3. 80S Late Night Bounce 1;4. Hollywould (Feat. Chuuwee);5. Life in Los Angeles (Feat. MC Eiht King Tee Benny Sings);6. 80S Late Night Bounce 2;7. It's a Fact (Feat. Benny Sings);8. Fool in Love (Feat. Fresh Daily Neeon);9. If You Feel It;10. Sunset;11. 80S Late Night Bounce 3;12. Tell Me

review resources