Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Aphrodite's Child - 666   

Product #L49693

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:07/31/2012;Notes:Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this Prog Rock classic originally released in 1972. Aphrodite's Child featured Vangelis Papathanassiou and Demis Roussos, both of whom would find solo success years after the band's dissolution.;Track List:1. The System;2. Babylon;3. Loud Loud Loud;4. The Four Horsemen;5. The Lamb;6. The Seventh Seal;7. Aegian Sea;8. Seven Bowls;9. The Wakening Beast;10. Lament;11. The Marching Beast;12. The Battle of the Locusts;13. Do It;14. Tribulation;15. The Beast;16. Ofis;17. Seven Trumpets;18. Altamont;19. The Wedding of the Lamb;20. The Capture of the Beast;21. ?;22. Hit Et Nunc;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources