Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Antonio Sanchez & Migration - Meridian Suite   

Sku #K70415000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:07/15/2016;Track List:1. Grids and Patterns 11:25;2. Imaginary Lines 10:29;3. Channels of Energy 8:25;4. Magnetic Currents 3:53;5. Pathways of the Mind 21:16;6. Greedy Silence 10:53 (Bonus Track);7. New Life 14:19 (Bonus Track)

review resources