Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Anti-Flag - Document of Dissent   

Sku #K74261000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-20-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:07/22/2014;Track List:1. Die for the Government;2. Fuck Police Brutality;3. Tearing Everyone Down;4. New Kind of Army;5. That's Youth;6. Angry Young and Poor;7. This Machine Kills Fascists;8. Underground Network;9. Spaz's House Destruction Party;10. 911 for Peace;11. Turncoat;12. Rank N File;13. Power to the Peaceful;14. Death of a Nation;15. You Can Kill the Protester But You Can't Kill the Protest;16. Press Corpse;17. Hymn for the Dead;18. 1 Trillion Dollar$;19. This Is the End;20. Cities Burn;21. Good and Ready;22. Bright Lights of America;23. Sodom Gomorrah Washington D.C. (Sheep in Shepherd's Clothing);24. Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die;25. This Is the New Sound;26. Broken Bones

review resources