Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Anthony D'Amato - D'amato, Anthony : Shipwreck from the Shore   

Sku #K83305000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:09/02/2014;Notes:Anthony D?Amato releases his forthcoming album, 'The Shipwreck from the Shore,? a riveting 10-track collection. The NYC-based songwriter is growing from his early homespun self-recorded solo acoustic work to a more ambitious, full-band sound. The album was recorded at the Great North Sound Society, an 18th Century farmhouse-turned-studio deep in the woods of Maine, and features Matt McCaughan of Bon Iver on drums, Brad Cook of Megafun on bass, and producer/keyboardist Sam.;Track List:1. Was a Time;2. Back Back Back;3. Good and Ready;4. Ludlow;5. Hard to Say;6. If It Don't Work Out;7. Middle Ground;8. No Not Tonight;9. Cold Comfort;10. Calico Alone;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources