Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Antena - Camino Del Sol   

Sku #L51754000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:01/18/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Antena: Camino Del Sol is the second compilation album by The Numero Group, based on a mini-album originally released in September 1982. It features tracks by French-Belgian trio Antena who were then signed to Belgian label Les Disques Du Crepuscule. Antena featured Isabelle Antena, a pseudonym for Isabelle Powaga, who is a cult figure known for her song "Say I Believe In It." The re-release contains remastered tracks, B-sides and two previously unreleased songs.;Track List:1. Camino Del Sol;2. To Climb The Cliff;3. Silly Things;4. Sissexa;5. Achilles;6. Bye Bye Papaye;7. Noelle A Hawaii;8. Les Demoiselles De Rochefort;9. Spiral Staircase;10. Unable;11. The Boy From Ipanema;12. Seaside Weekend;13. Frantz;14. Ingenuous;15. Joppo + Eno;16. On The Boat

review resources