Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Angry Samoans - Inside My Brain   

Sku #K73528000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-29-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:04/29/2014;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl repressing of the Punk band's 1980 debut EP. Formed in 1978 by "Metal" Mike Saunders and Gregg Turner, a pair of erstwhile rock critics who'd previously teamed with fellow writer Richard Meltzer in the group VOM. The Angry Samoans are classic first wave LA punk at it's finest. For fans of Black Flag, TSOL, Circle Jerks, and Fear.;Track List:1. Right Side of My Mind;2. Gimme Sopor;3. Hot Cars;4. Inside My Brain;5. You Stupid Asshole;6. Get Off the Air;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources