Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Andrew in the Wilderness McMahon - Upside Down Flowers   

Sku #L45286000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:11/16/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. For the album Upside Down Flowers, Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness teamed up with noted producer and acclaimed musician Butch Walker (Pink, Weezer, Panic! At The Disco). Featuring standout tracks like 'Ohio,' 'Teenage Rockstars' and 'Paper Rain,' the album is a striking collection of wistful and biting tunes that reflect the past and our chaotic present. Andrew McMahon was the vocalist, pianist and primary lyricist for the bands Something Corporate and main songwriter for Jack's Mannequin and performs solo both under his own name as well as his moniker, Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness. Upside-Down Flowers is his third 'solo' album.;Track List:1. Teenage Rockstars;2. Ohio;3. Blue Vacation;4. Monday Flowers;5. Paper Rain;6. This Wild Ride;7. Goodnight Rock N Roll;8. House in the Trees;9. Penelope;10. Careless;11. Everything Must Go

review resources