Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Anathema - Internal Landscapes 2008-2018   

Sku #L46025000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-02-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:11/02/2018;Notes:UK only limited edition Crystal Clear Vinyl pressing. This collection, curated by the band, selects the best works from their prolific output on the ground-breaking label Kscope since 2008. In this time the band left their heavier roots and transcended into emotional heaviness that resonated deep within the heart of the listener. It takes it's name from the band's perhaps most heartfelt song, from their most popular album of the period, Weather Systems. This edition of Internal Landscapes is presented as a gatefold 2LP in crystal clear vinyl with sleeve notes written by songwriter Daniel Cavanagh and artwork by Travis Smith.;Track List:1. Anathema (06:41);2. Untouchable - Part 1 (06:14);3. Untouchable - Part 2 (05:33);4. Thin Air (06:00);5. Ariel (06:29);6. Can't Let Go (05:00);7. Dreaming Light (05:47);8. Are You There? (05:18);9. J'ai Fait Une Promesse (04:22);10. Leaving It Behind (04:27);11. Springfield (05:49);12. Distant Satellites (08:18);13. Internal Landscapes (08:52);Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, 140 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources