Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Anathema - A Sort Of Homecoming   

Sku #K82972000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:12/04/2015;Track List:1. The Lost Song - Part 2 (06:39);2. Untouchable - Part 1 (06:29);3. Untouchable - Part 2 (06:25);4. Thin Air (06:44);5. Dreaming Light (06:23);6. Anathema (07:32);7. Ariel (06:08);8. Electricity (03:53);9. Temporary Peace (05:54);10. The Beginning and the End (05:21);11. Distant Satellites (08:04);12. Take Shelter (09:28);13. Internal Landscapes (7:03);14. A Natural Disaster (08:45);15. Fragile Dreams (07:32)

review resources