Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Alice in Chains - Essential Alice in Chains (CD)   

Sku #L65566000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:09/05/2006;Notes:THE ESSENTIAL Alice in Chains is a definitive 2 CD overview of the band's entire career including all their hits, fan favorites, Unplugged tracks, and soundtrack rarities.;Track List:1. We Die Young;2. Man in the Box;3. Sea of Sorrow;4. Love Hate Love;5. Am I Inside;6. Brother;7. Got Me Wrong;8. Right Turn;9. Rain When I Die;10. Them Bones;11. Angry Chair;12. Dam That River;13. Dirt;14. God Smack;15. Hate to Feel;16. Rooster;17. No Excuses;18. I Stay Away;19. What the Hell Have I (Remix);20. A Little Bitter (Remix);21. Grind;22. Heaven Beside You;23. Again;24. Over Now (Unplugged Version);25. Nutshell (Unplugged Version);26. Get Born Again;27. Died;28. Would?;Special Attributes:REMASTERED

review resources