Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Alice Cooper - Trash   

Sku #L29272000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:06/15/2018;Notes:Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. Known as the architect of shock-rock, Alice Cooper (in both the original Alice Cooper band and as a solo artist) has rattled the cages and undermined the authority of generations of guardians of the status quo, continuing to surprise fans and exude danger at every turn. After a parade of groundbreaking, hit filled albums throughout the '70s Cooper explored different sounds in the ensuing decade ending the '80s on a high note with the Desmond Child-produced pop-metal effort Trash (1989). His first hit album in years, the platinum certified collection yielded the signature singles "Poison" and "Bed of Nails," and includes guest performances from Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and Steve Lukather.;Track List:1. Poison 4:30;2. Spark in the Dark 3:51;3. House of Fire 3:46;4. Why Trust You 3:13;5. Only My Heart Talkin' 4:46;6. Bed of Nails 4:20;7. This Maniac's in Love with You 3:48;8. Trash 4:03;9. Hell Is Living Without You 4:11;10. I'm Your Gun 3:47;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL, RED, COLORED VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources