Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet   

Sku #L39152000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:07/13/2018;Track List:1. Brutal Planet;2. Wicked Young Man;3. Sanctuary;4. Blow Me a Kiss;5. Eat Some More;6. Pick Up the Bones;7. Pessi-Mystic;8. Gimme;9. It's the Little Things;10. Take It Like a Woman;11. Cold Machines;Special Attributes:WITH CD, 180 GRAM VINYL, LIMITED EDITION

review resources