Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Alchemist & Oh No - Alchemist and Oh No Present Welcome To Los Santos   

Sku #K56408000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:04/21/2015;Notes:A collection of new music for Grand Theft Auto V, titled The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, will debut alongside the PC version of the game on April 14, Rockstar Games announced today. The album, which features music from Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Killer Mike, and more, can be heard on a new in-game radio station hosted by underground hip-hop artists The Alchemist and Oh No, called The Lab. The album is produced by The Alchemist and Oh No in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream. It will be available via Rockstar Games & Mass Appeal Records.;Track List:1. Gangrene Feat. Samuel T Herring Earl Sweatshirt - 'Play It Cool';2. Ab-Soul Feat. Aloe Blacc - 'Trouble';3. Tunde Adebimpe Feat. Sal P Sinkane - 'Speedline Miracle Masterpiece';4. MC Eiht Freddie Gibbs Feat. Kokane - 'Welcome to los Santos';5. Phantogram - 'K.Y.S.A.';6. Vybz Kartel - 'Fast Life';7. King Avriel Feat. A$Ap Ferg - '20's 50's 100'S';8. MNDR Feat. Killer Mike - 'Lock + Load';9. Popcaan Feat. Freddie Gibbs - 'Born Bad';10. E-40 Feat. Dam-Funk Ariel Pink - 'California';11. Wavves - 'Leave';12. Curren$Y Freddie Gibbs - 'Fetti';13. Little Dragon - 'Wanderer';14. Action Bronson Danny Brown - 'Bad News'

review resources