Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Aesop Rock - Skelethon   

Sku #K57398000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:07/31/2012;Notes:While the sounds are familiar, we see Aesop venturing in some exciting new directions with appearances from Kimya Dawson, Allyson Baker, Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, and DJ Big Wiz.;Track List:1. Leisureforce;2. ZZZ Top;3. Cycles to Gehenna;4. Zero Dark Thirty;5. Fryerstarter;6. Ruby '81;7. Crows 1;8. Crows 2;9. Racing Stripes;10. 1000 O'Clock;11. Homemade Mummy;12. Grace;13. Saturn Missiles;14. Tetra;15. Gopher Guts;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL

review resources