Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ae3 (Alan Evans Trio) - The Wild Root   

Sku #L69513000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:08/16/2019;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Founded by Soulive member, writer and drummer of over 15 years Alan Evans, the Ae3 (AKA Alan Evans Trio), is a power funk/soul organ trio consisting of Alan Evans, Danny Mayer (Eric Krasno Band) and Kris Yunker (Jen Durkin and the Business) and is undeniably special. As Ae3, the outfit has two albums under their belt: their debut Drop Hop released on Royal Family Records in 2012 and follow-up Merkaba in 2013. 2019 sees the release of The Wild Root, their first album from Ae3 in five years. This album certainly shows the growth of each member and thus, Ae3.;Track List:1. The Wild Root;2. Danny for Mayor;3. The Surveyor;4. Ojo Kan;5. Nightshade;6. Green Machine;7. Black Rider;8. Regeneration;9. Sanctuary;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources