Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Adia Victoria - Silences (CD)   

Sku #L64301000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:02/22/2019;Notes:2019 release. Two years after the release of her critically-acclaimed debut, Beyond the Bloodhounds, Nashville-based modern blueswoman Adia Victoria returns with Silences. The album was recorded with Aaron Dessner (The National) at his studio in upstate New York. Throughout the album's 12 tracks, Victoria brings the topics of mental illness, drug addiction, sexism, and all the elements that consume the day-to-day lives of women attempting to make a world of their own.;Track List:1. Clean;2. Bring Her Back;3. Pacolet Road;4. The City;5. Different Kind Of Love;6. Devil Is A Lie;7. The Needle's Eye;8. Cry Wolf;9. Heathen;10. Nice Folks;11. Dope Queen Blues;12. Get Lonely

review resources