Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Acxdc/Magnum Force/Sex Prisoner   

Sku #K79306000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:06/11/2013;Notes:Ten inch vinyl pressing. To Live a Lie Records is proud to announce the most exciting Grindcore/Powerviolence record to come out in 2013. This split pairs L.A.'s Anti-Christ Demon-Core (ACxDC for short), Tuscon's Magnum Force and Phoenix's Sex Prisoner for one unholy blasterpiece. Each band provides their best material to date. The record sports a gorgeous b-side etching and with just six hundred copies of the first press.;Track List:1. Acxdc - Eye in the Sky;2. Acxdc - Crux;3. Acxdc- Trolls;4. Acxdc- Worthless;5. Acxdc - Loathe;6. Magnum Force - Out of Time;7. Magnum Force - Boxed in;8. Magnum Force - Giving Up;9. Sex Prisoner - Black Basin;10. Sex Prisoner- Crossfaded;11. Sex Prisoner - Whatever You Say;12. Sex Prisoner - I'm Proud of You;13. Sex Prisoner - Stripped to the Skin

review resources