Skip to main content Skip to footer

 AC/DC - Let There Be Rock   

Sku #K67497000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:05/26/2009;Notes:Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1977 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. Eight tracks. Sony/BMG.;Track List:1. Go Down;2. Dog Eat Dog;3. Let There Be Rock;4. Bad Boy Boogie;5. Problem Child;6. Overdose;7. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be;8. Whole Lotta Rosie;9. Let There Be Rock;10. Rocker;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, LIMITED EDITION

review resources