Skip to main content Skip to footer

 AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch   

Sku #L34718000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-14-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:05/26/2009;Notes:Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1983 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. Eight tracks. Sony/BMG.;Track List:1. Rising Power;2. Badlands;3. Brain Shake;4. Flick of the Switch;5. Deep in the Hole;6. Landslide;7. Guns for Hire;8. Bedlam in Belgium;9. Badlands;10. Brain Shake

review resources