Skip to main content Skip to footer

 A18 - Dear Furious   

Sku #K84466000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/07/2017;Track List:1. The Massive;2. Fire in the Hole;3. Stab You Through the Everything;4. Gravelines;5. The Soundtrack to a Glamorous Goodbye;6. Jailhouse Rob;7. Misery Street;8. Dear Furious;9. Beating a Dead Horse;10. Marco Polo;11. Heartbreak Affiliated;12. We All Fall Down

review resources