Skip to main content Skip to footer

 A Swarm of the Sun - Rifts   

Sku #K79503000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:02/03/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the third album from the Swedish Metal duo. THE RIFTS is a bleak and beautiful journey through the innermost landscapes of the heart and soul. A brooding album about losing hope, dreams falling apart, isolation and final moments of clarity and redemption. Unquestionably, this is the band's darkest and most emotional album to date. THE RIFTS reflects on various implications of a very specific, profound and personal struggle. It is the manifestation of feelings, thoughts, hopes and fears that was too abstract and overwhelming to be expressed in any other way. Mixed and mastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Refused, Khoma, Pg. lost).;Track List:1. There's Blood on Your Hands;2. Infants;3. The Nurse;4. Incarceration;5. The Warden;6. Years;7. The Rifts;8. These Depths Were Always Meant for;9. All the Love and Glory

review resources