Skip to main content Skip to footer

 311 - Music   

Sku #K63148000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:05/22/2012;Notes:RSD. Newly mastered by Joe Gastwirt. This release has never been available on vinyl. 2 LP gatefold, numbered, 180 gram.;Track List:1. Welcome;2. Freak Out;3. Visit;4. Paradise;5. Unity;6. Hydroponic;7. My Stoney Baby;8. Nix Hex;9. Plain;10. Feels So Good;11. Do You Right;12. Fat Chance;13. Fuck the Bullshit;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources