Skip to main content Skip to footer

 23 Skidoo - Seven Songs   

Sku #K83006000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:04/02/2012;Notes:Deluxe double vinyl LP reissue of Seven Songs, the seminal debut album by 23 Skidoo, originally released in February 1982. LTM.;Track List:1. Kundalini;2. Vegas El Bandito;3. Mary S Operation;4. Lock Groove;5. New Testament;6. Iy;7. Porno Base;8. Quiet Pillage;9. Last Words [7 ] [Version];10. The Gospel Comes to New Guinea;11. Last Words [12 ] [Version];12. Macaw Gunger;13. View from Here;14. Four Note Bass;15. Retain Control

review resources