Skip to main content Skip to footer

 1476 - Wildwood / The Nightside   

Sku #L33110000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:09/09/2016;Notes:"Wildwood" is a work of dark, atmospheric Art Rock that includes undertones of Metal, Neofolk and Experimental music. The record is a thematic experience about exploring and embracing contradiction. The music is dense, atmospheric and aggressive, yet incorporates acoustic and ambient moments to create surreal sonic landscapes. The lyrics comment on human nature throughout, interspersing hermetic, angelic, and animalistic imagery which ties the more introspective aspects of the album together. "Wildwood" is enhanced by the inclusion of 1476's 2012 EP "The Nightside", which contains four additional songs from the "Wildwood" recording sessions. These songs provide a somber counterpoint to the dense, driving, and at times abrasive sound of "Wildwood". Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Classical Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals, Synth, Keyboards, Electronics, Photography, Mixed By, Recorded By, Engineer, Written By - Robb Kavjian Drums, Percussion, Djembe, Songwriter, Mixed By, Recorded By, Engineer - Neil DeRosa;Track List:1. Black Cross/Death Rune 5:11;2. Watchers 3:47;3. The Dagger 4:44;4. Banners in Bohemia 2:59;5. Good Morning Blackbird 4:30;6. Horse Dysphoria 6:01;7. Stave-Fire 5:00;8. Bohemian Spires 3:30;9. An Atrophy Trophy 4:00;10. Shoreless 6:24;11. The Golden Alchemy 10:11;12. Mutable : Cardinal 3:46;13. Know Thyself Dandy 5:09;14. Good Morning Blackbird (Alternate Version) 4:30;15. The Nightside 6:38

review resources