Skip to main content Skip to footer

 13 Reasons Why (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack)   

Sku #K56193000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:08/11/2017;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2017 Netflix original series. Features an eclectic mix of songs from Selena Gomez, Joy Division, The Japanese House, The Cure, Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam and many others. 13 Reasons Why revolves around a high school student, Clay Jensen, and his friend Hannah Baker, a girl who committed suicide after suffering a series of demoralizing circumstances brought on by select individuals at her school. A box of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah before her suicide details thirteen reasons why she ended her life. The series has received largely positive reviews from critics and audiences, who have praised it's subject matter and casting, particularly the two leads, Dylan Minnette and Katherine Langford.

review resources