Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Van Halen Collection Classic Album Edition Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #906553000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Titles are: "Runnin' with the Devil," "Eruption," "You Really Got Me," "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love," "I'm the One," "Jamie's Cryin'," "Atomic Punk," "Feel Your Love Tonight," "Little Dreamer," "Ice Cream Man," "On Fire."

  • SERIES: Alfred's Classic Album Editions
  • CATEGORY: Guitar Personality
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • FORMAT: Book
review resources