Alfred Van Halen Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book  

Sku #900705000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

This Van Halen Anthology guitar tab book is an outstanding folio and a true guitarist's dream. The 30 selections include "And the Cradle Will Rock," "Beautiful Girls," "Best of Both Worlds," "Dance the Night Away," "Finish What Ya Started," "Hot for Teacher," "Jamie's Cryin'," "Oh, Pretty Woman," "Panama," "Runnin' with the Devil," "When It's Love," "Why Can't This Be Love," and more.

review resources