Alfred Uke 'An Play Jimmy Buffett Book

Sku #H71244000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Ukulele Tablature

20 hits expertly transcribed for the Ukulele.

Twenty Parrothead classics arranged for ukulele. Titles: ¢ Beach House on the Moon ¢ Boat Drinks ¢ Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes ¢ Cheeseburger in Paradise ¢ Come Monday ¢ Far Side of the World ¢ Fins ¢ Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit ¢ He Went to Paris ¢ I Will Play for Gumbo ¢ Margaritaville ¢ Off to See the Lizard ¢ One Particular Harbour ¢ Pencil Thin Mustache ¢ A Pirate Looks at Forty ¢ Son of a Son of a Sailor ¢ Volcano ¢ Waiting for the Next Explosion ¢ What If the Hokey-Pokey Really Is All It Really Is About? ¢ Why Don't We Get Drunk.

  • Contributors: Jimmy Buffett
  • Series: Uke 'An Play
  • Instrument: Ukulele
  • Page count: 64
review resources