Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Three Pieces for Clarinet By Igor Stravinsky Book   

Sku #J10105000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Clarinet Sheet Music & Songbooks

Stravinsky wrote the Three Pieces for Clarinet in late 1918, dedicating them to a long time supporter and friend, Werner Reinhart. The tempo is marked "Sempre piano e molto tranquillo."


Three Pieces for Clarinet By Igor Stravinsky Book Specifications:

  • By Igor Stravinsky
  • Item: 00-K03935
  • UPC: 029156038392
  • ISBN 10: 0769258131
  • ISBN 13: 9780769258133
  • PRICE: $6.95
  • Series: Kalmus Edition
  • Category: Woodwind - B-Flat Clarinet Solo
  • Format: Part(s)
  • Instrument: Clarinet
review resources