Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Three Movements from Water Music Concert Band Grade 1 Set   

Sku #J08995000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Concert Band Scores & Parts

Three brief movements from Handel's most famous and most frequently performed work have been set in B-flat for your beginners without the need for accidentals. It is a joy to be able to offer first-hand sections of this revered classic (2:15)


Three Movements from Water Music Concert Band Grade 1 Set Specifications:

  • I. Fanfare, II. Hornpipe, III. Finale
  • By George Frideric Handel / arr. Douglas E. Wagner
  • Item: 00-42141
  • UPC: 038081479231
  • Series: Belwin Beginning Band
  • Category: Concert Band
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Concert Band
  • Level: 1 (Very Easy)
review resources