Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Who Guitar Play-Along Guitar TAB Book & CD-ROM Songbook   

Sku #J43081000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Alfred's Guitar Play-Along series presents some of the most classic songs in modern music in practical but easy-to-play arrangements, in TAB and standard notation. The music within works for both the bedroom hobbyist, who can practice with the provided play-along tracks to feel what it's like to play with other musicians, and the weekend warrior, who can perform these arrangements with a band. The sound-alike backing tracks on the included CD-ROM come in two formats: play-along MP3s that can be loaded onto your computer, smartphone, or iPod; or, if you access them via our exclusive TNT 2 Custom Mix software, you can mix the vocals and instruments in the track to your liking, slow the audio down without changing the pitch, change keys, and loop parts for practice! Titles: Baba O'Riley * Bargain * Behind Blue Eyes * Pinball Wizard * The Real Me * Summertime Blues * Who Are You * Won't Get Fooled Again.

  • The Who
  • Item: 00-45130
  • UPC: 038081515311
  • ISBN 10: 1470632489
  • ISBN 13: 9781470632489
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Category: Guitar Method or Supplement
  • Format: Book & CD-ROM
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: Guitar TAB Edition
review resources