Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Who: Bass TAB Anthology - Authentic Bass TAB Songbook  

Sku #J22462000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$21.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Bass Tablature

The Who is hands-down one of the greatest English rock bands ever---a band whose only comparable peers are The Beatles and The Rolling Stones. As they progressed in their career, they grew from a simple rock band singing catchy tunes into conceptual artists creating sprawling musical statements. This book contains authentic bass TAB transcriptions of all the best songs from The Who's storied catalog. Titles: Baba O'Riley * Bargain * Behind Blue Eyes * Boris the Spider * Eminence Front * Happy Jack * Love, Reign O'er Me * My Generation * Pinball Wizard * The Punk and the Godfather * The Real Me * Substitute * Summertime Blues * Who Are You * Won't Get Fooled Again.


The Who: Bass TAB Anthology - Authentic Bass TAB Songbook Specifications:

  • The Who
  • Item: 00-44076
  • UPC: 038081495620
  • ISBN 10: 1470619563
  • ISBN 13: 9781470619565
  • Category: Bass Guitar Personality
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Bass Guitar
  • Version: Authentic Bass TAB
review resources