Alfred The Stephen Foster Collection Book & Acc CD Medium Low

Sku #J43025000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Folk Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks

Stephen Collins Foster penned some of America's most enduring songs. This exquisite book offers stunning piano/vocal arrangements of ten favorites from the Foster library. Mark Hayes adds his touch to this quintessential repertoire for recitals, concerts, and contests. Titles: Beautiful Dreamer * Camptown Races * Gentle Annie * The Glendy Burk * Hard Times Come Again No More * Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair * My Old Kentucky Home * Oh! Susanna * Slumber, My Darling * Some Folks.

  • 10 Early American Songs for Solo Voice and Piano
  • Arr. Mark Hayes
  • Item: 00-45582
  • UPC: 038081513218
  • ISBN 10: 1470635895
  • ISBN 13: 9781470635893
  • Category: Vocal Collection
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Instrument: Voice
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
review resources