Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Stephen Foster Collection Book & Acc CD Medium Low   

Sku #J43025000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Folk Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks

Stephen Collins Foster penned some of America's most enduring songs. This exquisite book offers stunning piano/vocal arrangements of ten favorites from the Foster library. Mark Hayes adds his touch to this quintessential repertoire for recitals, concerts, and contests. Titles: Beautiful Dreamer * Camptown Races * Gentle Annie * The Glendy Burk * Hard Times Come Again No More * Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair * My Old Kentucky Home * Oh! Susanna * Slumber, My Darling * Some Folks.

  • 10 Early American Songs for Solo Voice and Piano
  • Arr. Mark Hayes
  • Item: 00-45582
  • UPC: 038081513218
  • ISBN 10: 1470635895
  • ISBN 13: 9781470635893
  • Category: Vocal Collection
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Instrument: Voice
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Voicing: Medium Low Voice
review resources