Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed Guitar TAB Book   

Sku #J13131000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Alfred has expanded the Classic Album Editions series with the new Authentic Guitar TAB edition of the Rolling Stones' legendary record Let It Bleed.

Let It Bleedfeatures the hit songs "Gimme Shelter" and "You Can't Always Get What You Want." This book provides the guitar parts for each song as they were recorded.

Titles are: Let It Bleed * Love in Vain * Midnight Rambler * Gimmie Shelter * You Got the Silver * You Can't Always Get What You Want * Live with Me * Monkey Man * Country Honk.


The Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed Guitar TAB Book Specifications:

  • The Rolling Stones
  • Item: 00-25738
  • UPC: 038081278384
  • ISBN 10: 0739041495
  • ISBN 13: 9780739041499
  • Series: Alfred's Classic Album Editions
  • Category: Guitar Personality
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
review resources