Alfred The Legend of Zelda Spirit Tracks for Piano Solos Book

Sku #J11275000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

The soundtrack to Nintendo's The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks is packed with melodic, note-for-note transcriptions that sound great on the piano! With this officially licensed sheet music collection, intermediate to advanced pianists can dazzle friends and family by playing 22 themes from the popular video game. Titles: Title Theme * Aboda Village * Hyrule Castle * Anjean's Theme * Princess Zelda's Theme * The Tower of Spirits * Chancellor Cole's Theme * Riding the Rails 2 (Main Theme) * Seabed * The Battle * Adventuring * Linebeck's Theme * Byrne's Theme * Hero of the Tracks * Fighting * Song of Awakening * Song of Healing * Song of Discovery * Song of Birds * Song of Light * Fanfare of the Spirit Tracks * Game Over.

  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Intermediate / Advanced
  • Version: Intermediate / Advanced Piano Solos
review resources