Alfred The Eagles on Tour Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set

Sku #J05144000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

The Eagles, an iconic '70s rock band, make an exciting return in this arrangement that features three of their biggest hits, including the bluesy "Heartache Tonight," the beautiful "Desperado," and the mysteriously haunting "Hotel California." (7:45)


The Eagles on Tour Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set Specifications:

  • Featuring: Heartache Tonight / Desperado / Hotel California
    [Eagles] / Arr. Patrick Roszell
    Item: 00-40504
    UPC: 038081478685
    Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
    Category: Full Orchestra
    Format: Conductor Score & Parts
    Instrument: Full Orchestra
    Level: 3.5
review resources