Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Eagles on Tour Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set   

Sku #J05144000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

The Eagles, an iconic '70s rock band, make an exciting return in this arrangement that features three of their biggest hits, including the bluesy "Heartache Tonight," the beautiful "Desperado," and the mysteriously haunting "Hotel California." (7:45)


The Eagles on Tour Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set Specifications:

Featuring: Heartache Tonight / Desperado / Hotel California
[Eagles] / Arr. Patrick Roszell
Item: 00-40504
UPC: 038081478685
Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Category: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Level: 3.5
review resources