Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Doors on Tour Full Orchestra Grade 3   

Sku #J24544000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-01-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

The Doors, a psychedelic rock group of the 1960's, return in this arrangement featuring three of their biggest and most well known hits, "Light My Fire," "People Are Strange" and "Hello, I Love You." An exciting closer for your pop program or spring concert. (4:30)


The Doors on Tour Full Orchestra Grade 3 Specifications:

  • Featuring: Light My Fire / People Are Strange / Hello, I Love You
  • Words and music by The Doors / arr. Patrick Roszell
  • Item: 00-43803
  • UPC: 038081496849
  • Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
  • Category: Full Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Full Orchestra
  • Level: 3
review resources