Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred  The Christmas Gig Book Volume 1 Brass Quintet Tuba  

Sku #J01334000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these ten pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music.

Pieces included in this volume are Joy to the World, Pat-a-Pan, I Saw Three Ships, Gesu Bambino, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, We Three Kings, O Come O Come Emanuel, Silent Night, We Wish You a Merry Christmas and Ye Merry Gents.


The Christmas Gig Book Volume 1 Brass Quintet Tuba Specifications:

Arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-BQ28311
UPC: 685462013548
ISBN 10: 1554733537
ISBN 13: 9781554733538
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
Format: Part(s)
Instrument: Tuba
Instrumentation: Tuba
Level: Medium
review resources