Alfred The Christmas Gig Book Volume 1 Brass Quintet Trombone

Sku #J01373000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts

This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these ten pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music.

Pieces included in this volume are Joy to the World, Pat-a-Pan, I Saw Three Ships, Gesu Bambino, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, We Three Kings, O Come O Come Emanuel, Silent Night, We Wish You a Merry Christmas and Ye Merry Gents.


The Christmas Gig Book Volume 1 Brass Quintet Trombone Specifications:

  • Arr. David Marlatt
    Item: 81-BQ28310
    UPC: 685462013531
    ISBN 10: 1554733529
    ISBN 13: 9781554733521
    Series: Eighth Note Publications
    Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
    Format: Part(s)
    Instrument: Trombone
    Instrumentation: Trombone
    Level: Medium
review resources