Alfred The Christmas Gig Book Volume 1 Brass Quintet Score  

Product #J01356

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts

This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these ten pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music.

Pieces included in this volume are Joy to the World, Pat-a-Pan, I Saw Three Ships, Gesu Bambino, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, We Three Kings, O Come O Come Emanuel, Silent Night, We Wish You a Merry Christmas and Ye Merry Gents.


The Christmas Gig Book Volume 1 Brass Quintet Score Specifications:

Arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-BQ28304
UPC: 685462013296
ISBN 10: 1554733286
ISBN 13: 9781554733286
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
Format: Score
Instrumentation: Score
Level: Medium
review resources